2021 Board Meeting Dates & Times

Date Time
Wednesday, January 06, 2021 9:00 AM CST
Wednesday, January 06, 2021 9:00 AM CST
Wednesday, March 03, 2021 9:00 AM CST
Wednesday, April 07, 2021 9:00 AM CST
Wednesday, May 05, 2021 9:00 AM CST
Wednesday, June 02, 2021 8:00 AM CST
Wednesday, July 07, 2021 8:00 AM CST
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 8:00 AM CST
Wednesday, September 01, 2021 9:00 AM CST
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 9:00 AM CST
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 9:00 AM CST
Wednesday, December 01, 2021 9:00 AM CST

* Dates and times may be subject to change.
* Due to COVID-19, locations or meeting format may change. Please contact our office at 701-250-4518 Ext. 3 for specific meeting details.

What is a conservation farm? Learn about our unique ND farm